/

BRELOBG BL - 001 DC 5V Star Light Rotating Projector Lamp for Kids Bedroom

SKU: 239432101

Listing time: 12/05/2017

Supply state Restocking

Leaving messages Production Information
Main Features: Brand: BRELONG Product name: dream rotating light Material: ABS plastic Voltage: DC5V Power: 150 mA Configuration: USB power cord Mode: rotate, dimming, night light Net weight: 227g Gross weight: 295g Product size: 12 x 12 x 13.5 cm Package size: 13 x 13 x 14 cm

RLM68

2018-04-30 17:19:51

Работает и от батареек и от сети. Есть много режимов, в том числе вращение. Очень эффектно проецируется на стены и потолок. Приходит з защитой самого купола. На фото всё уаидите

+1 0 | 0

Triumph Guy

2018-03-23 12:17:04

I purchased this for myself, because I sometimes have trouble falling asleep and I'm obsessed with mood lighting and celestial themes. From reading other reviews, it looked very pretty and bright, but not bright enough to be too stimulating.

+1 0 | 0

Kellen Lignier

2017-05-26 00:40:17

This product is great! I have seen better ones, but they are more expensive. This one works excellently for the price, definitely a good buy. I bought this to put in my baby's room to entertain him and give him something to look at when it is bedtime. It is also great used as a nightlight. You can take the dome cover off to make the stars and moon show up better.

+1 0 | 0

NiKaGi

2017-03-20 01:05:58

This is a great little nightlight.

+1 0 | 0

Sandra B.

2016-05-20 09:44:19

This item went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations! Often in life you will get what you pay for, but it sure was a nice surprise when my husband and I plugged this into our daughters room and saw the variety of light options! It is very bright (not too bright, just enough to show on the walls) and my baby girl LOVED it!

+1 0 | 0

Giahne

2016-05-12 08:19:30

This is an awesome nightlight for my kids! My son is obsessed with the moon and stars so this made for an excellent night light! The lights are extremely bright in their room (although their room is on the smaller side). I was extremely impressed with the brightness of the lights! I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants something like this just for fun, or for a night light, like I used it for!

+1 0 | 0

Yogie

2016-03-15 17:54:47

This projected provides a beautiful display. 3 minutes of fidelling and you should have the functions down. I bought this item for the purpose of soothing my infant but my older children love it as well. The projection is perfect for a bedroom or medium\/small playroom. The removable cover for switching from projection to nightlight functions is handy.

+1 0 | 0
View Product Write a Leaving messages